Everything (2015)
11 temas nuevos en CD (libreto 16 páginas a todo color) y Vinilo 12” con Insert a todo color (Ghost Highway recordings) Javi Diesel: Lead and backing vocals, Lead, rhythm and acoustic guitars Andrea Bonfiglio: Lead, rhythm and acoustic guitars, Backing Vocals Peny Diesel: Bass, Backing vocals Juan Marco: Drums tracklist EVERYTHING NATIONAL ANTHEM UNDER THE LOVING CARE THE CONTENDER BEFORE THE UNIVERSE EXPLODES INTERZONE RESTLESS DAYS OF OUR LIVES TODAY IS THE FUTURE (YOU WERE PROMISED YESTERDAY)

Antihumanism (2012)
“Antihumanism” es algo así como si Paul Westerberg estuviera produciendo “Band on the Run” de los Wings. O como si Ian Astbury, Mick Ronson, Steve Jones y Guy Debord se sentaran en Berlin a escribir un disco conceptual sobre la esclavitud del consumidor medio en un mundo de deseos que se suceden sin respiro. Producido de nuevo por Fernando Pardo (Corizonas, Sex Museum, Los Coronas) y masterizado por Tom Baker (Nine Inch Nails, Alice Cooper, Monster Magnet, Beastie Boys), “Antihumanism” vuelve a cambiar el juego para los Dogs, llevando su propuesta hasta el frágil límite donde se cruzan el rock…

The Golden Age (2010)
1. The Assassination of John Doe 2. Traitor 3. Milgram Revolt 4. War At the Gates of Wall Street 5. A Declaration From the Last Days 6. Sundogs 7. Cyclone 8. Confrontation Line 9. Everybody Talks About the Weather (We Don't) 10. Hiroshima After You 11. Condemned I Am 12. Mankind Is the Enemy 13. The Golden Age

See no evil (2007)
01.Gimme revolution 02.Destroy New York 03.Welcome to the lost generation 04.Lost in the city again 05.Broken like us 06.New world order 07.Communist doll 08.Broken heart romance 09.Every body dies now 10.We are the sick boys 11.The Getaway

High n’ wasted (2005)
01-Enter the dogs 02-She's a bomb 03-Lonely 04-Cocaine girl 05-Dead people (go everywhere) 06-High n' wasted 07-1995 08-Rotten soul blues 09-Babylon 10-Killing myself for Rock n' Roll 11-What love is

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *